“Hannibal” hits AGAIN! With more Email and Facebook Accounts leaked

Again, “Hannibal” leaks more than 30.000 email and Facebook accounts, targeting Arab people.

89123179540723385850.jpg

Original message from Hannibal:

Hello there I noticed that poor intelligence of 0x omar and his friends. State of Israel, not to worry, you're in the hands of the world's best hacker that I am. I will continue to support the government of Israel will continue to attack the Arab countries In addition, I received thousands of emails helpless Arabs, who are begging me to stop publishing the Facebook accounts because it violates their browsing experience. I have about 30 million e-mails of Arabs with passwords I'll post them throughout my life and my personal list is growing every day hundreds of thousands of emails Also, I received hundreds of emails of senior politicians from France and other countries, who asked me not to publish the list of the 10 million my bank accounts. So guys, if the state's chief Benny Gantz, or Prime Minister Netanyahu declare cyber war, I will have to publish the list of 10 million bank accounts. In addition I also have about 4 million credit cards. Just give a command and i will do it !! Well guys, I will continue the tradition of mine. Today will publish about 30,000 accounts Facebook & E-mails Go Work Jews And Israel ! Begin to corrupt! Your Hannibal 

Leak –

http://pastebin.com/fyh1gQQj


* ZionOps does not support hacking activities against innocent people.

Leave a Reply

