Anything for my Country!

47188834669932680803.jpeg

I was hiking to Rehovot yesterday, and suddenly I heard a deafening roar over my head. I looked up, just in time to see the massive shape of an Israeli jet-fighter thundering past. It must have been flying no more than 100 meters over the ground. It was a truly awesome experience, and at that moment, I felt a fierce pride in my country, so powerful that I realized that no matter what, I will always stand by Israel, because this is my home, for better or for worse.

Our government has it’s flaws, and some of them are impossible to ignore. Although I’m very right-wing myself, I can’t disagree with many points that our left-wing bloggers למיניהם bring up. However, I will not condone those who hang up our dirty laundry for the world to see! I see in these people the mentality of a rat deserting a sinking ship, instead of helping their country when it needs it most.

We are under attack from every direction, and recently a new front, CyberTerror, has joined the war. Israel doesn’t need it’s own citizens to attack it too. That is why our mission statement is “Supporting Israel. Unequivocally. Unconditionally.” We acknowledge that our government may make mistakes, but as proud Israelis, we will defend our country and stand by it’s decisions no matter what!

יוסי גורביץ, המכתב הזה נועד לאנשים כמוך, ואולי הינכם צודקים במספר נקודות, אבל הבלוג שלך זה לא הדרך! אתה קורא לעצמך ישראלי גאה? אז תעזור לעם שלך במקום למהר לשפוט אותו!

One thought on “Anything for my Country!

  1. השמאלנים במדינה הם אנשים שסובלים מתסמונת הבוגדנות
    אין טעם לשפוט אותםת הם חושבים שהם יכולים להגיע לשלום אמיתי על ידי וויתורים.
    מה שהם לא מבינים זה ש”הידידים” שלהם לא מוכנים לקצת ויתורים הם רוצים הכל.
    במילים אחרות בהתחלה נוותר ונחזור לגבולות 67, לאחר מכן תהיה דרישה לחזור לגבולות 48, ולאחר מכן זה או גבולות אושוויץ-בירכנאו או לים.
    צריך לשאול את השמאלנים הבוגדניים איזה אפשרות מהשניים האחרונות יותר נוחה ומתאימה להם.

Leave a Reply

